Scholarship Committee News and Happenings!

The Scholarship Committee is always looking for creative and innovative ways to raise money to support our college students.  The CSEA Local gives a $200.00 scholarship to the children of Fulton County CSEA members. 


Attached is the updated list of November Scholarship Raffle Numbers.  Just click on the below button.

To apply for a scholarship for your high school student, please click the below button for the CSEA Member application form.   Scholarship applications are also sent to all the Fulton County School District Guidance Offices on January 1st.  Applications must be received by April 30th, 2019 to be considered for a scholarship.

Scholarship numbers are being posted on the home page calendar.

 Scholarship Winners - 2019



Broadalbin Perth High School

Joseph Mosher

Gabrielle Larsen

Natalie Metz

Gloversville High School

Devontay Loucks

Johnstown High School

Matthew Boyle

Alexis House

Cheyenne Kearns

Robert Lake, III

Mayfield High School

Daniel Leach

Joseph Ward

Northville High School

Mackenzie Cramer

Congratulations at all!

















© Copyright 2013 CSEA Local 818. All rights reserved.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now